Well, i have been pretty slack and i am determined to get back on top of things. I sincerely apologize as i know there are so many of you waiting with bated breathe for new posts. Here are a few random tattoos i have done lately.

My buddy Rich is in from Chicago so we kicked off his trip with a sweet reaper.

I got to do this nice memorial piece for Jason’s grandfather.

I just came across this raptor i did over the holidays. Though it’s not super close, it is the best of the photos. The other photos were all a little fuzzy.

I finally got another session in on mikes apocalypse sleeve. I am pretty stoked how its turning out. I want to go real dark with the background to push the foreground out.

This was a variation of the eagle on the back of the silver dollar. A pretty fun little guy.

This is another one i did over the holidays that i came across the other day. Good ol’ Johnny Rad

Leave a Reply

