“I didn’t attend the funeral, but I sent a nice letter saying I approved of it.” Mark Twain

I am a pen and ink illustration by nature but I am always trying to experiment in other mediums. I have never painted much with acrylic but I gave it a go and did these paintings in my free time over a weekend as a trial run. I am not stoked on them but I was able to get a feel for the medium and think I can produce some cool stuff on larger a larger scale in the future. Either way it was fun to get a bit more loose with my art than i am used to.

 

Leave a Reply

